Program

«KAZAKHSTAN’S PATH TO THE SPACE: REALITIES AND PERSPECTS – 2017»

Venue: Astana city, Т. Ryskulova street 6/1, Wyndham Garden Astana Hotel

Download program

ANNOUNCEMENT



Presentations (October 19)

Presentations (October 20)



Resolution forum

Contacts

SPONSORS

Aigerim Kassymbekova
e-mail: a.kassymbekova@gharysh.kz    tel: +7 717 224 8711
Ainel Oryspayeva
e-mail: a.oryspayeva@gharysh.kz    tel: +7 717 224 8838
Aigerim Tuleuova
e-mail: a.tuleuova@gharysh.kznbsp   tel: +7 717 224 8838


PUBLIC AUTHORITIES

Rustam Eserkepov
e-mail: r.eserkepov@gharysh.kz    tel: + 7 717 276 94 11
Yerbol Absalyamov
e-mail: y.absalyamov@gharysh.kz    tel: +7 717 224 85 99
Gulbanu Tulkibayeva
e-mail: g.tulkibayeva@gharysh.kz    tel: +7 717 224 85 95
Indira Unalova
e-mail: i.unalova@gharysh.kz    tel: +7 717 276 94 11

FOREIGN COMPANIES

Zhandos Askarov
e-mail: zh.askarov@gharysh.kz    tel: + 7 717 276 94 13
Lyazzat Mynbayeva
e-mail: l.mynbayeva@gharysh.kz    tel: + 7 717 276 94 13

KAZAKHSTAN COMPANIES

Nurlybek Nabiyev
e-mail: nnabiyev@gharysh.kz    tel: +7 717 224 87 99
Aigerim Sharapiyeva
e-mail: a.sharapiyeva@gharysh.kz    tel: + 7 717 224 87 99

Wyndham Garden Astana

Accommodation:

Hotel Wyndham Garden Astana, website Wyndham Garden

Address:

Turar Ryskulov str 6/1, Astana 010000

Telephone:

8 (717) 279 79-02-17 reservation department

Contact person:

Zamira Shaganova – 8-701-101-51-56; zamira.shaganova@wyndhamgardenastana.com

Speakers

Christian Hellwig

Product Sales Manager LEICA Metrology

Dianov Alexander

Project manager of monitoring department and base stations «Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan»

Idrisov Kyril

Sales and Technical Support Manager (Geomatics and GIS Technologies) «Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan»

Yunusov Ramil

Brand Manager «Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan»

Daniel Sayag

Regional Sales Manager South Europe, Balkans, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Israel Airbus Defence and Space

Arturo Intelisano

Head of the Product Line Managers - Domain Observation & Navigation Italy Thales Alenia Space

Ken West

Regional Director Emerging EMEA «Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan»

Giampiero Di Paolo

Télécommunication Director THALES ALENIA SPACE

Fabrizio Pirondini

Deimos Imaging S.L.U CEO

Maryia Urazaeva

Deimos Imaging S.L.U Senior Business Development Manager

Kazkenov Alan Amanzholovich

Adviser to the Chairman of the Aerospace Committee

Nikolay TESTOYEDOV

Director General JSC ACADEMICIAN M.F. RESHETNEV, Doctor of Engineering, professor, academician

Jean Yves Heloret

Head of Airbus DS subsidiaries

Aibergen Ruslanuly

General Director of the Kazakh-French enterprise "Galam"

SPONSORS OF THE WORKSHOP

PLATINUM SPONSOR

альтернативный текст
альтернативный текст

GOLD SPONSORS

альтернативный текст
альтернативный текст
альтернативный текст

SILVER SPONSORS

альтернативный текст
альтернативный текст
альтернативный текст
альтернативный текст

Event Location

Т. Ryskulova street 6/1
Wyndham Garden Astana Hotel

Wyndham Garden Astana logo



On the work of the site
Aysarieva Aisha
Email: a.aisariyeva@gharysh.kz
tel: +7 717 224 8799